2024 13U AAA & AA Roster Selections

Thank you to everyone who tried out this year.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to the following teams for the 2024 season:

13U Peewee AAA 13U Peewee AA

Zach Barnes
Jake Booth
Noah Dalgetty
Sam Dieleman
Eli Dueck
Manraj Gill
Karsten Schnitzer
Ilya Seymour
Mason Shuto
Grant Vaughan
Eli Vickers
Colby Walker

HEAD COACH: Kevin Dalgetty
ASSISTANT COACHES: Mark Vaughan, Trevor Shuto

Chase Atkinson
Gabe Buchanan
Jude Carriere
Noah Carriere
Connor Clark
Hank Fang
Caden Findlay
Kael Funk
Cohen Marples
Jack Munn
Carter Savage
Madoc Zehr

HEAD COACH – Michael Carriere
ASSISTANT COACHES – Ian Atkinson, Jesse Findlay, Greg Funk