2021 Bantam AA Roster Selection

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to the WRSSBA Bantam AA team for the 2021 season:

Arora, Ishaan
Brookes, Ryder
Connell, Ryan
Cox, Connor
Gold, James
Hutson, Brody
MacGregor, Mason
Micyk, Michael
Nyline, Cannon
Peterson, Brayden
Richter, Evan
Robertson, Oliver
Saundry, Cole
Shin, Yul
Young, Brody

Bantam AA is a high-performance, single-season program that runs from spring through the summer months.

Good luck to Coach Ian Finlay and the Bantam AA team!